Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.

Looking for a printable calendar? Take a look at what's happening this Summer!

Free tickets for programs that say *Tickets required* will be available at the Children's Desk 30 minutes before the program.
  1. Auditorium & Large Programs
  2. Events for ages 5 and under
  3. Events for ages 5-8 & families
  4. Events for ages 7-12
Moana Slick Juggler Despicable Me
Moana
Tuesday, June 20
2:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*
Slick Juggler
Wednesday, June 21
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
*Tickets required*
Despicable Me
Tuesday, June 27
2:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*
Zooniversity  David Chicken Sing
Zooniversity
Wednesday, June 28
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
*Tickets required*
David Chicken
Wednesday, July 5
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
*Tickets required*
Sing
Tuesday, July 18
2:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*
 
Dal Sanders Kung Fu Panda 3 Brett Roberts with Bubble
Dal Sanders' Magical World
Wednesday, July 19
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
*Tickets required*
Kung Fu Panda 3
Tuesday, July 25
2:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*
Professor Pops' Bubble Show
Wednesday, July 26
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
*Tickets required*
 
BFG REPCO Wildlife Lego Batman
The BFG
Tuesday, August 1
2:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*
REPCO Wildlife
Wednesday, August 2
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
*Tickets required*
 LEGO Batman
Tuesday, August 15
2:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*